Добро пожаловать в наш интернет-магазин!



Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Eighth Air Force Series

9 шт.

Сетка  Список 

  1. The Children's Crusade: Volumn 1

    Cheryl Pula has created a compelling novel about the heroic fliers of the 8th Air Force in WWII.
    Узнать больше
    17,46 $
  2. The Ragged Irregulars: Volume 2

    This is the second book in the series and it follows the story line from book 1, The Children's Crusade.
    Узнать больше
    16,67 $
  3. The Rookie: Volume 3

    This is the third in a series of books written by Cheryl Pula.
    Узнать больше
    19,95 $
  4. A Wing and a Prayer: Volume 4

    The action, suspense, and emotions that surround the bomber crew of the Full House and the Eighth Air Force doesn’t let up in this fourth book of the series.
    Узнать больше
    19,95 $
  5. Maximum Effort: Volumn 5

    You have to read this fifth book in the series to find out what happened to one of our heroes!
    Узнать больше
    17,25 $
  6. The Dogs of War: Volumn 6

    The Dogs of War is the 6th book in the 8th Air Force Series of books that follows the lives of our heroic U.S. bombardiers and pilots, stationed in England during WWII.
    Узнать больше
    16,41 $
  7. Above and Beyond: Volume 7

    "As always, Cheryl has created a masterpiece. Her new book, as the rest of the series, is riveting.
    Узнать больше
    19,95 $
  8. Some Gave All: Volume 8

    The final months of the war find the 91st Bomb Group and the rest of the Eighth Air Force flying more missions in support of the Allied drive into the heart of Hitler’s Europe ...
    Узнать больше
    19,95 $
  9. Chow Time: Recipes for the Bomber Boys of the 8th Air Force Series

    Chow Time brings together more than 100 recipes that harken back to the WWII era in our history. The book is also filled with fun and interesting "Bites of History" as well as references to the compelling characters of Cheryl Pula's amazing WWII series, the 8th Air Force Series that chronicles the lives of the brave young men who flew B-17 Bombers in WWII.
    Узнать больше
    19,95 $

9 шт.

Сетка  Список 

Моя корзина

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Memory usage: real: 17563648, emalloc: 17049856
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem